A Meager Update

18May12

Hey everyone. Sorry for not having a real post this week. I have been super slammed with work. Facebook’s IPO has everyone in a frenzy and that means big news. But, I have some more product reviews, tutorials, and general intrigues coming up on the horizon.

I will leave you with this bit of good news. Loretta (lorettamaydesign.com) and I have found a place to live in Chicago. We signed the lease and have secured the movers. I register for classes on Monday. Everything looks good for the move, and I even have room for a small studio space in the new apartment.

I’ll be back next week when Mark Zuckerberg isn’t dominating the news.

2 Responses to “A Meager Update”

  1. 1 Michelle Owens

    Congrats to you guys on the big move! Seems like you just moved into your SF space a short time ago. Enjoy the summer on the Lake! Maybe we can come visit you as we’ll be by in early July.


Leave a Reply

